Meet the Students!

2013-2014

It is that time of year! Everyone is gearing up for back-to-school and we are excited for the upcoming year! We were blessed with a wonderful year last year and are hoping for the same this year. Are you ready to meet the students?

Caspian 2013-14

Favorite color: red

Favorite book: “The Boxcar Children”

Favorite food: lasagna

Favorite Bible story: the Resurrection

Favorite school subject: history/ geography

Favorite sport: baseball

“When I grow up I want to be…”: a missionary

Three words to describe me: unique, awesome, friendly

My favorite thing to do is: play the iPad

My best memory from last school year: eating ice cream on the first day of school every year

Aurora 2013-14

Favorite color: blue

Favorite book: “Caroline (American Girls)”

Favorite food: salmon

Favorite Bible story: Adam & Eve

Favorite school subject: science

Favorite sport: tennis

“When I grow up I want to be…”: veterinarian or a doctor

Three words to describe me: pretty, sweet, kind

My favorite thing to do is: play with friends

My best memory from last school year: science experiment with worms

Moose 2013-14

Favorite color: orange

Favorite book:There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly”

Favorite food: hamburgers

Favorite Bible story: Creation

Favorite school subject: math

Favorite sport: soccer

“When I grow up I want to be…”: a teenager

Three words to describe me: funny, charming, smart

My favorite thing to do is: read books

My best memory from last school year: learning cursive

LittleBear 2013-14

Favorite color: blue

Favorite book: Five Little Monkeys

Favorite food: chips

Favorite Bible story: Noah

Favorite school subject: coloring

Favorite sport: watching baseball with Daddy

“When I grow up I want to be…”: ???

Three words to describe me: silly, cute, blonde

My favorite thing to do is: go places with Daddy

My best memory from last school year: playing with pattern blocks

 

Here’s hoping for a fabulous year for one and all!

2 thoughts on “Meet the Students!

Comments are closed.