Canvas
Photos to Canvas

*I was blessed to receive a canvas print for review. All of the thoughts and opinions expressed in this review were my own. I would never recommend a product I didn’t love and use for my own family.

As my husband and I recently celebrated our 10 year wedding Anniversary we realized something disturbing…we do not have one single wedding picture of us displayed in our home!

Why? Well, the weekend of our wedding was a little bit hectic. The day before our wedding we found out that our honeymoon would be cancelled. My husband was getting deployed to Iraq in just a few days…again. He had just come home from a deployment, and now he was heading out for another one.

So in the midst of that chaos we completely overlooked ordering any pictures other than our wedding photo album. Everyone else had their pictures ordered but we never did.

Years went by and we just never did anything about it. Recently we have been doing a little remodeling in our home and decided it was time to get our wedding picture up on our wall.

Enter Easy Canvas Prints. All I had to do was scan a wedding picture, upload it to their website, make any modifications needs, and wait patiently for the picture to arrive!

The website was very easy to use and the picture we received is just wonderful! After all of these years we finally have our wedding picture up on our wall:)

20130831-085237.jpg

Do you have a picture you would love to be able to display as a canvas print in your home? Well here is your chance! You can enter the giveaway below for a chance to win your own 8 x 10 canvas print for FREE! Best of luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

