Need Any Advertising? Try BuildASign {a review}

Bumper Sticker Maker
Business Card Maker

*I was blessed to receive business cards from BuildASign for review. All of the thoughts and opinions expressed in this review were my own. I would never recommend a product I didn’t love and use for my own family.

As many of you know, my husband is a hard-working police officer. From time to time he is asked if he has a business card so people he deals with during the work day can contact him. But he never has any. So when I was offered the chance to review some business cards for BuildASign, I knew this would be the perfect opportunity!

We had a hard time coming up with a design that looked like the cards other guys had at work. But we were eventually able to scan a picture of the badge from his department and add in his other information.

Scanning a picture to put on a business card made me a little bit nervous…I thought for sure it would turn out blurry. But I was wrong! The picture was nice and clear and the font was perfect. When we received the cards we were very impressed with how sturdy they were. We compared them to a few other business cards we had around the house, and these are great quality!

20130831-083842.jpg

Now that I have started my own craft business (just a little side job:) I may need to order some cards of my own! You can completely customize your cards on their website, and even save designs for later use.

Don’t need business cards? BuildASign also sells personalized magnets, signs, bumper stickers, banners, license plates, and decals. There is something there for just about everyone! I know we will be ordering from them again soon!

BuildASign Recommends:

Canvas Prints
Photo Prints

custom shirts
Custom T-Shirts

