Virtue Training Bible GIVEAWAY!


Now that you have read my review of the Virtue Training Bible, how would you like to win a set of the chart cards to use in your home? Trust me, you will love this!

Mindy at Virtue Training Bible was kind enough to offer a set to one of my readers as a giveaway! Wasn’t that sweet of her:) All you need to do is click the link below for your chance to win!

And don’t EVER think you shouldn’t enter because you won’t win…within the last month I have won 6 different prizes from entering giveaways!

Good luck to all of you! I know this will be a blessing to your family:)

6 thoughts on “Virtue Training Bible GIVEAWAY!

  1. Nice giveaway. 🙂 And nice winning prizes from other giveaways! I pretty much stopped entering because I thought it was a waste of time until I saw your comment! I commented on your review post how I would use it. I would use it either for our family devotions time or in our homeschooling Bible time. And I liked how you used it for yourself personally as well.

  2. Pingback: 13日の金曜日 « ヨハネの黙示録の解釈

  3. I would love to win this. We have the child training Bible and I love it and would love to have the virtue one to commend the good behaviors!

Comments are closed.