The November Planning Pack for Children

November-Planning-Pack

Every year before the holidays arrive I have so many good ideas about things I want to make sure I do this year. Then every year after the holidays I vow to do better next year because I didn’t get done most of what I wanted to do. This year I am enlisting the help of my kids with the November Planning Pack for Children!

This cute planning pack was put together by Stephanie at TheMultiTaskinMom and includes pages for some of the following:

-monthly calendar (just to make sure you can fit it all in!)

-daily agenda (we laminated this one so we can use it over and over again!)

-prayer lists (a great way to write down all of those prayer requests!)

-goals for the season (and we have many!)

-ways to be a blessing (there are suggested ones and a page where the kids can make their own)

-letter starters (perfect for the kids’ new penpals!)

-traditions (a great way to keep track of the old traditions and start some new ones!)

and many more!

Here are a few sample pages:

Sample Page 1Sample Page 4

The kids have already started working on filling out some of their planning pages. I am so excited that they are so interested and enthusiastic about getting things done during the holidays this year! I think this is going to be a great year for us, and hopefully we will be able to bless others too:)

Stephanie just finished the pack for December too. And she has a special code for all of you that is only good for 3 days! The code is November20 and with this code you can get the planning pack for only 79 cents! This code is also good for the December pack, so hurry and get your order in before the code expires! I just ordered my December pack since I love the November pack so much, and it is just as cute and wonderful! You won’t be disappointed:)

Blog disclosure

