Cards of Encouragement {free printable}

Cards of Encouragement

Where do you turn when you need some encouragement? My initial reaction should always be turning to God’s Word. Wouldn’t it be even better to have little scripture cards posted all around your home to give you little bits of encouragement throughout your day?

I decided to create these “Cards of Encouragement” for that very purpose. These verses are taken from the New King James version of the Bible since that is what I use. If you would like them in a different version, and I have enough people interested, I would be happy to do that for you! Just leave a comment as to which version you use.

I now have these cards printed, laminated, and posted in strategic places around my home (specifically the kitchen!) where I need to see little bits of encouragement. Hopefully these will help lead me to seek the Lord and follow Him instead of forging my own way and hoping He will follow me.

Just click the link here to download your Cards of Encouragement.

I would love to know some of your favorite scripture verses you go to when you need a little encouragement!

*A special thanks to the ladies from the Trim Healthy Mamas Facebook group for helping me put together a “THM-friendly” list of verses:)*

One thought on “Cards of Encouragement {free printable}

Comments are closed.