My Beloved and My Friend GIVEAWAY!

My Beloved and My Friend

Do you all remember the review I did a few months back on the book “My Beloved and My Friend” by Hal and Melanie Young? Well, the time has come for the official launch of the book! This is one you will want to buy and reread several times. They have so much helpful information to share with couples of all ages.

To celebrate the launch, Hal and Melanie Young are hosting a fantastic Facebook party full of fun and prizes! Just click the link to join.

https://www.facebook.com/events/701550996551163/

They have graciously allowed me to give away a prize package worth $40! The prize will include the digital download of the book AND the audio book! You can check out the detail about the book here. Just enter the giveaway below for a chance to win! Best of luck!

One thought on “My Beloved and My Friend GIVEAWAY!

Comments are closed.