Lilla Rose Sale and Beautiful Flexi-of-the-Month Just in Time for Mother’s Day!

FOTM-May 2014

As you may or may not know, I am now a consultant for Lilla Rose– yay!

I haven’t had a chance to advertise much, but I really wanted to let you know about this awesome sale and a beautiful Flexi-of-the-Month that is sure to sell out fast!

You can see in the picture above that this flexi, “Faith Hope Love” is a beautiful purple and has a removable “Mom” charm- perfect for Mother’s Day! In fact, my Mother’s Day present to myself was the Faith Hope Love headband.:-)

There is also a great sale going for 2 days only, which includes the Faith Hope Love flexi (but order quick, because they do sell out fast!). You can get 10% off all items, including the Flexi-of-the-Month, and you can also get 20% off any retiring styles! Plus, free shipping if you order $40 or more!

I have one more great offer for you!:-) If you are a new customer to Lilla Rose and you order through my website (make sure the web address ends with PurpleHeartWife), I will send the first three people who order $40 or more a certificate to “Have One on Us!”, which is good for one free item $16 or less! But please remember, you must be a new customer to Lilla Rose. This offer is only redeemable from a U.S. address.

So what are you waiting for? Go check out Lilla Rose and see all of the beautiful clips and accessories they have to offer!

Lilla Rose sale

 

 

